Change the world

Student Affairs - George

 

 

Sport
Mr Hugo Loubser
Mr Hugo Loubser
Position: Sports Manager
Department: Sport Bureau
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5111
Fax: 27 44 801 5047
Email: hugo.loubser@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: George Campus Sport

Health Services
Sr M S Kock
Sr Mietjie Kock
Position: Site manager, George Campus
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: George Campus
Phone: + 27 44 801 5062
Fax: 044 8056662
Email: Mietjie.Kock@mandela.ac.za

Antoinettep
Miss Antoinette Piet
Position: Counsellor
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044-8015126
Email: Antoinette.Piet@mandela.ac.za
Responsibilities: HIV testing and counselling

Student Affairs
Sefokor
Mr Sefoko Ramoshaba
Position: Senior Manager: Student Affairs
Department: Student Affairs - George
Room: 0000
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5029
Email: sefoko.ramoshaba@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MA
Expertise: Educator
Responsibilities: Management of the Student Affairs Unit in George
My site: George Campus STudent Affairs

Student Housing
Khululwa
Miss Khululwa Mvango
Position: Residence Manager
Department: Student Housing
Room: 004
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5192
Email: khululwa.mvango@mandela.ac.za

AnathiM
Mr Anathi Masebeni
Position: OCHO George Campus
Department: Student Housing
Room: Arborea
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5139
Email: Anathi.Masebeni2@mandela.ac.za
Expertise: Leadership, administration and management
Responsibilities: Admin Assistant