Sport
Mr Hugo Loubser
Mr Hugo Loubser
Position: Sport Manager: George Campus
Department: Madibaz Sport
Room: Madibaz George Sport Office
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5037
Email: Hugo.Loubser@mandela.ac.za

Mthunzi Hewu
Mr Mthunzi Hewu
Position: Sport Manager: Rugby & Basketball
Department: Madibaz Sport
Room: Indoor Sport Centre
Location: South Campus
Phone: 041 504 2178
Email: mthunzi.hewu@mandela.ac.za

David Mqonci
David Mqonci
Position: Sport General Assistant
Department: Madibaz Sport George Campus
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5141
Email: David.Mqonci@mandela.ac.za

Human Adam
Human Adam
Position: Sports General Assistant
Department: Madibaz Sport George Campus
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5141
Email: Adam.Human@mandela.ac.za

Daniel Pockbas
Daniel Pockbas
Position: Sports General Assistant
Department: Madibaz Sport George Campus
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5141
Email: Daniel.Pockbas@mandela.ac.za

Health Services
Mietjie Kock
Sr Mietjie Kock
Position: Site manager, George Campus
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: George Campus
Phone: + 27 44 801 5062
Fax: 044 801 5062
Email: Mietjie.Kock@mandela.ac.za

Antoinette Piet
Miss Antoinette Piet
Position: Counsellor
Department: Campus Health Service
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044-8015126
Email: Antoinette.Piet@mandela.ac.za

Student Life and Development Management
Sefoko Ramoshaba
Dr Sefoko Ramoshaba
Position: HOD: Student Life and Development
Department: Student Life and Development - George
Room: Admin Building 0055
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5029/5192
Email: sefoko.ramoshaba@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Doctoral degree
Expertise: Educator
Responsibilities: Management of the Student Life and Development Unit in George

Student Housing
Khululwa
Miss Khululwa Mvango
Position: Residence Manager: Outeniqua Residence
Department: Student Housing
Room: 004
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5192/5034
Fax: 044 805 6727
Email: khululwa.mvango@mandela.ac.za

Anathi Masebeni
Mr Anathi Masebeni
Position: Residence Manager: Umdoni Residence
Department: Student Housing
Room: Arborea
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5139/5192
Email: Anathi.Masebeni@mandela.ac.za
Expertise: Leadership, administration and management
Responsibilities: Admin Assistant

Theophillus Barnes
Theophillus Barnes
Position: Off Campus Services: Administrator
Department: 2nd Avenue Campus
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5192/5139
Email: Theophillus.Barnes@mandela.ac.za

Sinesipho Mketo
Sinesipho Mketo
Position: Residence Applications, Admissions and Placement
Department: 2nd Avenue Campus
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5192
Email: Sinesipho.Mketo@mandela.ac.za

Student Governance and Development
Noxolo Nombembe
Noxolo Nombembe
Position: Administrator
Department: Student Governance and Development
Room: Marula Building 002
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5058
Email: Noxolo.Nombembe@mandela.ac.za

Universal Access and Disability Services
Jonita Swart
Mrs Jonita Swart
Position: Student access coordinator
Department: Universal Accessibility & Disability Services
Room: Mopani Building 0025
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5029/5041
Email: Jonita.Swart@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: MA Psychology
Responsibilities: Student coordinator – disability services